Follow

How to change your picture and username

Your Fever profile photo is linked to the photo of the social network, Facebook or Gmail, that you used to sign up in the app.

To change it, you will have to modify the photo in your Facebook or Gmail account used and it will then be synchronized with your Fever account.

 

*Fever only uses your personal information to provide you with the most relevant plans happening around you. We will never use your personal information for commercial purposes nor will it be shared with third parties.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk