You can log in to Fever using your Facebook, Google or Apple ID account.
When you log in for the first time, the Fever account is created using whichever option you have chosen. The same happens when you make a purchase via Fever web.
It is possible to log into Fever via different methods by accident, thereby creating multiple accounts. This goes against the terms and conditions of using the App. It is not able to redeem vouchers correctly when you are using multple accounts, when you realise it or not. It might also seem that your tickets have disappeared, when they are simply on the other account that you created.
If this happens and you need to change to the correct account, simply go to Profile > Account Settings > Exit and log in with the correct account. You will see that your tickets and all your information will now appear correctly. After this, we recommend deleting the other account to avoid confusion and to make sure the App funcions correctly. You can do so by accessing the profile you want to delete, and entering "Account Settings" where you have the option "Delete account".
Important: Remember that by deleting your account, all your data, including any purchases that you might have made with this account, will be lost.